Upcoming Events

New! WALK-IN THURSDAYS AT CAREER SERVICES

No appointment is necessary. Please report to the 1st Floor Admissions Office Decatur Campus and inform the front desk that you would like to meet with a career advisor. Just provide the front desk with your degree program and you will be set up to meet with that career advisor.  Time: 10:00am-4:00pm - (Thursdays only)

DEVRY UNIVERSITY INTERNSHIP PROGRAM 
Internship Orientations - Conducted by DeVry Academics Department (See Below). For more information, please contact Dr. Lorenzo Bowman at lbowman@devry.edu or Professor Jay Williams at jwilliams@devry.edu. Orientations take place during the 2nd week of each session.

Internship Preparation Workshops - Conducted by DeVry Career Services (Note: Attendees should attend the orientation first prior to attending this workshop). See scheduled internship orientation sessions below:


SCHEDULED INTERNSHIP ORIENTATION SESSIONS:

Alpharetta Campus Monday, September 8, 2014 at 4:30pm
Room 222  -  RSVP Professor James at rjames@devry.edu

Decatur Campus Tuesday, September 9, 2014 at 4:30pm
Room 1103 - RSVP Dr. Bowman at lbowman@devry.edu or Professor Jay Williams at jwilliams@devry.edu

Henry Campus Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 4:30pm
Room 113  -  RSVP Dr. Shaw at lshaw@devry.edu 

Cobb Campus Thursday, September 11, 2014 at 4:30pm
Room 124  -  RSVP Dr. Ugboaja at iugboaja@devry.edu 

Gwinnett Campus  Friday, September 12, 2014 at 4:30pm
Room 7  -  RSVP Professor Wichser at twichser@devry.edu


SCHEDULED INTERNSHIP WORKSHOP EVENTS:

Decatur Campus Thursday, August 14, 2014 at 4:00pm (Week 6)
Decatur Campus Thursday, September 18, 2014 at 4:00pm (Week 3) POSTPONED

All workshops will take place at the Decatur Campus - Please report to the 1st Floor DeVry Admissions Office and have Front Desk contact Career Services.

Workshops are for all DeVry University Students or Graduates.
Sponsored By: DeVry Career Services


Home | Student Central Alpharetta | Student Central Decatur | Student Services | Academics | Campus Information | Admissions | Financial Info | Career Services | Community Outreach | Atlanta Cobb-Galleria Center | Duluth Center | Stockbridge Center