Career Services - CONTACT US

Atlanta Metro Career Services is divided into (2) Metros:

ALPHARETTA METRO CAREER SERVICES TEAM
Mark Hageli - Associate Director, Career Services - Alpharetta Metro
770-619-3590, mhageli@devry.edu
Programs: All Degree Programs

Student Assistant:
Jacob Crowley
770-619-3590, jcrowley@devry.edu
Alpharetta: 770-619-3590, alpcareerservices@devry.edu

**ALL ONLINE STUDENTS SHOULD CONTACT THEIR DECATUR CAMPUS CAREER ADVISOR FOR ASSISTANCE.  PLEASE SEE BELOW**

DECATUR METRO CAREER SERVICES TEAM

Cybil Talley, Director, Career Services - Decatur Metro
404-270-2786, ctalley@devry.edu

Employer Liaison:
Juanda Rayner - Employer Liaison
404-270-2797, jrayner@devry.edu
All Degree Programs

DEGREE PROGRAM ASSIGNMENT BY CAREER ADVISOR:

Danielle Quarterman- Career Advisor
404-270-2783,
dquarterman@devry.edu

ALL GRADUATES
Biomedical Engineering Technology 
Electrical Engineering Technology 
Computer Engineering Technology
Electronics and Computer Technology
Network Security Administration
Network & Communications Management

LAST NAMES A-D
Business Administration
Technical Management
Accounting
Management
Keller/Alumni - Last Names M-R


James Stringfellow - Career Advisor
404-270-2792,
jstringfellow@devry.edu 

ALL GRADUATES
Health Information Technology

LAST NAMES E-H
Business Administration
Technical Management
Management
Accounting
Keller/Alumni - Last Names A-F

Allison Ward - Career Advisor
404-270-2782,
award@devry.edu

ALL GRADUATES
Justice Administration
Healthcare Administration
Communications

LAST NAMES M-Z
Business Administration
Technical Management
Management
Accounting
Keller/Alumni - Last Names S-Z

Shakeyia Austin, Career Advisor 
404-270-2854, saustin@devry.edu

ALL GRADUATES
Computer Information Systems
Web Graphic Design
Multimedia Design & Development
Game & Simulation Programming

LAST NAMES I-N
Business Administration
Technical Management
Management
Accounting
Keller/Alumni - Last Names G-L


Home | Student Central Alpharetta | Student Central Decatur | Student Services | Academics | Campus Information | Admissions | Financial Info | Career Services | Community Outreach | Atlanta Cobb-Galleria Center | Duluth Center | Stockbridge Center