Career Services - CONTACT US

Altanta Metro Career Services is divided into (2) Metros:

ALPHARETTA METRO CAREER SERVICES TEAM
Mark Hageli - Associate Director, Career Services - Alpharetta Metro
770-619-3590, mhageli@devry.edu
Programs: All Degree Programs

Student Assistant:
Jacob Crowley
770-619-3590, jcrowley@devry.edu
Alpharetta: 770-619-3590, alpcareerservices@devry.edu

**ALL ONLINE STUDENTS SHOULD CONTACT THEIR DECATUR CAMPUS CAREER ADVISOR FOR ASSISTANCE.  PLEASE SEE BELOW**

DECATUR METRO CAREER SERVICES TEAM
Latrisha (Trish) Fowler - Director, Career Services - Decatur Metro
404-270-2788, tfowler@devry.edu

Christine Gist - Associate Director, Career Services - Decatur Metro  
404-687-7742, cgist@devry.edu
Programs: Last Names A-C for BSBA, BSTM, BSM, ACCT 

Employer Liaisons:
Juanda Rayner - Employer Liaison
404-270-2797, jrayner@devry.edu
Programs: ECT, EET, BMET, CET, GSP, WGD, CIS, MMD, NCM, NSA

Todd Dorsey -  Employer Liaison 
404-270-2781, tdorsey@devry.edu
Programs: BSBA, BSTM, ACCT, HIT, BSJA, COMM, BSM

Career Advisors:
Allison Ward - Career Advisor
404-270-2782, award@devry.edu
Programs: Last Names M-Z for BSBA, BSTM, BSM, ACCT 

Danielle Quarterman - Career Advisor
404-270-2783, dquarterman@devry.edu
Programs: BMET, EET, ECT, CET, NSA - ALL 

James Stringfellow- Career Advisor
404-270-2792, jstringfellow@devry.edu
Programs: Last Names D-L for BSBA, BSTM, BSM, ACCT, COMM, BSJA; All HIT, BSHA

Hyun Woo - Career Advisor/Internship Liaison
404-270-2784, hwoo@devry.edu
Programs: CIS, GSP, WGD, MDD, NCM - ALL
Internship Liaison

Student Assistant:
Vacant


 


Home | Student Central Alpharetta | Student Central Decatur | Student Services | Academics | Campus Information | Admissions | Financial Info | Career Services | Community Outreach | Atlanta Cobb-Galleria Center | Atlanta Perimeter Center | Duluth Center | Stockbridge Center