Career Services - CONTACT US

Altanta Metro Career Services is divided into (2) Metros:

ALPHARETTA METRO CAREER SERVICES TEAM
Mark Hageli - Associate Director, Career Services - Alpharetta Metro
770-619-3590, mhageli@devry.edu
Programs: All Degree Programs

Student Assistant:
Jacob Crowley
770-619-3590, jcrowley@devry.edu
Alpharetta: 770-619-3590, alpcareerservices@devry.edu

**ALL ONLINE STUDENTS SHOULD CONTACT THEIR DECATUR CAMPUS CAREER ADVISOR FOR ASSISTANCE.  PLEASE SEE BELOW**

DECATUR METRO CAREER SERVICES TEAM

Cybil Talley, Director, Career Services - Decatur Metro
404-270-2786, ctalley@devry.edu

Christine Gist - Associate Director, Career Services - Decatur Metro  
404-687-7742, cgist@devry.edu

Employer Liaison:
Juanda Rayner - Employer Liaison
404-270-2797, jrayner@devry.edu
Programs: ECT, EET, BMET, CET, GSP, WGD, CIS, MMD, NCM, NSA
Programs: BSBA, BSTM, ACCT, HIT, BSJA, COMM, BSM

Career Advisors:
Danielle Quarterman - Career Advisor
404-270-2783, dquarterman@devry.edu
Programs: BMET, EET, ECT, CET, NSA - All Graduates
BSBA, BSTM, BSM, ACCT - Last Names A-C

James Stringfellow- Career Advisor
404-270-2792, jstringfellow@devry.edu
Programs: HIT- All Graduates, BSBA, BSTM, BSM, ACCT- Last Names D-G 

Hyun Woo - Career Advisor/Internship Liaison
404-270-2784, hwoo@devry.edu
Programs: CIS, GSP, WGD, MDD, NCM - All Graduates
BSBA, BSTM, BSM, ACCT - Last Names H-L
Internship Liaison

Allison Ward - Career Advisor
404-270-2782, award@devry.edu
Programs: BSBA, BSTM, BSM, ACCT-Last Names M-Z
BSJA, BSHA, COMM-All Graduates

Student Assistant:
Vacant

 


Home | Student Central Alpharetta | Student Central Decatur | Student Services | Academics | Campus Information | Admissions | Financial Info | Career Services | Community Outreach | Atlanta Cobb-Galleria Center | Duluth Center | Stockbridge Center