Career Services - CONTACT US

Atlanta Metro Career Services is divided into (2) Metros:

ALPHARETTA METRO CAREER SERVICES TEAM
Mark Hageli - Associate Director, Career Services - Alpharetta Metro
770-619-3590, mhageli@devry.edu
Programs: All Degree Programs

Student Assistant:
Jacob Crowley
770-619-3590, jcrowley@devry.edu
Alpharetta: 770-619-3590, alpcareerservices@devry.edu

**ALL ONLINE STUDENTS SHOULD CONTACT THEIR DECATUR CAMPUS CAREER ADVISOR FOR ASSISTANCE.  PLEASE SEE BELOW**

DECATUR METRO CAREER SERVICES TEAM

Cybil Talley, Director, Career Services - Decatur Metro
404-270-2786, ctalley@devry.edu

Christine Gist - Associate Director, Career Services - Decatur Metro  
404-687-7742, cgist@devry.edu

Employer Liaison:
Juanda Rayner - Employer Liaison
404-270-2797, jrayner@devry.edu
All Degree Programs

DEGREE PROGRAM ASSIGNMENT BY CAREER ADVISOR:

Danielle Quarterman- Career Advisor:
404-270-2783, dquarterman@devry.edu

ALL GRADUATES
Biomedical Engineering Technology 
Electrical Engineering Technology 
Computer Engineering Technology
Electronics and Computer Technology

LAST NAMES A-C
Business Administration
Technical Management
Accountng
Management

James Stringfellow- Career Advisor
404-270-2792, jstringfellow@devry.edu 

ALL GRADUATES
Health Information Technology

LAST NAMES D-G
Business Administration
Technical Management
Management
Accounting


Hyun Woo- Career Advisor
404-270-2784, hwoo@devry.edu

ALL GRADUATES
Computer Information Science
Web Graphic Design
Multi Media Design
Network Communications Management
Network Security Management

LAST NAMES H-L
Business Administration
Technical Management
Management
Accounting

Allison Ward - Career Advisor
404-270-2782, award@devry.edu

ALL GRADUATES
Justice Administration
Health Administration
Communications

LAST NAMES M-Z
Business Administration
Technical Management
Management
Accounting

 

Student Assistant:
Vacant

 


Home | Student Central Alpharetta | Student Central Decatur | Student Services | Academics | Campus Information | Admissions | Financial Info | Career Services | Community Outreach | Atlanta Cobb-Galleria Center | Duluth Center | Stockbridge Center